Skip to content

20 Facts About Tia

February 11, 2012

20 Facts About Tia:

1) I don’t have a favorite color. I like them all!
2) I hate blue Christmas lights. They are creepy. We had to make a Hell’s Mouth in drama class once, and I decorated mine in blue Christmas lights.
3) I am a huge Star Wars fan, and I mean in the super geeky I-read-all-the-books-and-play-all-the-computer-games way. I even have a Star Wars tattoo (super nerd status)
4) I am a natural blondie.
5) I have always, and will always, detest lasagna.
6) Billy Joel is my favorite musical artist of all time. I even got to see him AND Elton John in concert. It was *magical*.
7) I cannot resist babies, but I personally do not want to have children for a very long time.
8) I sleep on my stomach without a pillow. Blech, I don’t like pillows.
9) I’m very accident-prone around knives. I have lots of accident scars!
10) The movie Ms. Congeniality is the reason I am a Criminal Justice major.
11) Whenever people ask me,”If you could be anything, what would you be?” the first thing that pops into my head is invariably “A Jedi!” (see #3)
12) I love tomatoes with a passion.
13) I don’t really have any “fears” or phobias, but I have this thing where eyes really freak me out and I can’t watch any movies where someone gets stabbed in the eye or something awful like that.
14) I have a watch tan that will never go away.
15) I love listening to Reggaeton music like Daddy Yankee, especially when I work-out.
16) I love my eyebrow piercing and would not feel like the same person without it.
17) I can play the piano, the guitar, the electric bass, and the hammer dulcimer (although not very well on that last one).
18) I am not a big fan of romantic comedies… give me a good action/superhero flick any day!
19) I will probably never love a TV show like I loved LOST. Through the good, the bad, and the really terrible (the last season), I stayed true, and nothing will ever again excite, terrify, and mystify me the way it did.
20) I love kitties. Calicoes are my favorite!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sould Bestie permalink
    February 13, 2012 3:19 pm

    I knew all of these 🙂

  2. February 14, 2012 3:17 pm

    Your soul BFF. That was supposed to say “Soul” not “Sould”

Leave a Reply

